Editorial Board

Chief Editor

  • Dr. Kabaly P Subrahmanian, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Business Studies, Arab Open University, Sultanate of Oman, kabaly@aou.edu.om

Board Members

  • Dr. Subrahmanian Muthuraman, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Business Studies, Arab Open University, Sultanate of Oman,
    subrahmanian.m@aou.edu.om
  • Dr.Rengarajan Veerasamy, Faculty, Faculty of Business Studies, Arab Open University, Sultanate of Oman, renga@aou.edu.om
  • Dr.Sandhya G, Assistant Professor, Department of Management, Kochi Campus, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham.g_sandhya@asb.kochi.amrita.edu
  • Dr. Shahrzad Yaghtin, Instructor and researcher, Department of Business Administration, Faculty of Management, Central Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran, yaghtin80@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Jana Jagodick, GISP Director of Research & Innovation for Namibia, Social Entrepreneur & CEO, A Consultancy CC, PO BOX 31502, Pioneers Park, Windhoek, Namibia, Africa, jana.jagodick@a-consultancy.org
  • Dr. Subramanian M, Academic Head – Financial Services & Business Analytics, iNurture Education Solutions Private Limited, Bangalore, India, subramanian@inurture.co.in